300 E 5th. Street, Tabor City, NC 28463 | Tel: 1-910-653-2104
Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
William Thomas "Tom" Gore Sat March 28, 2015
Rebecca Lynn Dew Tue March 24, 2015
Barbara Jean (Jernigan) Ward Sun March 22, 2015
Jerry Dewayne Stanley Sat March 21, 2015
Paul Von Hinson Fri March 20, 2015
Sammie Turbeville Thu March 19, 2015
Jeanette Florence (McDonald) Hawes Mon March 16, 2015
Norma Lee Grainger Thu March 12, 2015
Betty Sue (Lee) Cox Wed March 11, 2015
John Frederick Kosick Thu March 05, 2015
Paul Earl Rackley Thu March 05, 2015
Annie Bell (Tyson) Lovett Wed March 04, 2015
William Clayton Fowler Sr. Tue March 03, 2015
Emma Alice (Sarvis) Hedgecoe Sun March 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Inman Ward Funeral Home of Tabor City, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |