300 E 5th. Street, Tabor City, NC 28463 | Tel: 1-910-653-2104
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Annie Bell (Tyson) Lovett Wed March 04, 2015
William Clayton Fowler Sr. Tue March 03, 2015
Emma Alice (Sarvis) Hedgecoe Sun March 01, 2015
William Cleveland "WC" Cox Thu February 26, 2015
Barry Glenn Norris Wed February 25, 2015
Carlton Julius Fidler Fri February 13, 2015
Ernest W. "Buddy" Wilson Jr. Thu February 12, 2015
Joseph Willard Simmons Tue February 10, 2015
Rodney Chad Buffkin Sr. Mon February 09, 2015
Noah Lee Nealey Sat February 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Inman Ward Funeral Home of Tabor City, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |