300 E 5th. Street, Tabor City, NC 28463 | Tel: 1-910-653-2104
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

LaVern Spivey Mon July 27, 2015
Nellie (McPherson) Lee Wed July 22, 2015
Kathleen (Ray) Fowler Tue July 21, 2015
Myrtle Jane (Singletary) Jacobs Fri July 10, 2015
Beulah (Ward) Faulk Thu July 09, 2015
Marie Gayle Norris Tue July 07, 2015
Adron James Norris Thu July 02, 2015
Helen L. (Rymkiewicz) Duncan Tue June 30, 2015
James S. Sarvis Fri June 26, 2015
Joseph Coley "Joey" Faircloth Sat June 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Inman Ward Funeral Home of Tabor City, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |